If you are new here & still wondering what are the journey episodes then click here to know more about it.

‘The Journey’ show Episode 13 with Dave Vanhoose talking about influence, persuasion and presentation will be live today at 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT / 11:00AM PT, By the way if you are not a member of four percent yet? You can use the link below to join four percent for free.