If you are new here & still wondering what are the journey episodes then click here to know more about it.

The Journey Episode With Dave Vanhoose

The Journey Episode With Dave Vanhoose Went live on 10 March 2017 at 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT /11:00AM PT

Dave Vanhoose is the guy behind speaking empire. He also shares more strategies about Influence, Persuasion, Presentation, Millions.

You can watch this webinar inside the journey section of four percent members area. You can become a member of four percent group for free today. Click the link below…