If you are new here & still wondering what are the journey episodes then click here to know more about it.

dustin mathews journey vick strizheus

The Journey Episode With Dustin Mathews Went live on 3 March 2017 at 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT /11:00AM PT

Dustin Mathews transforms business and brands. Right out of school, Dustin helped take a company from $1M to $14M and #35 on Inc.

You can watch this webinar inside the journey section of four percent members area. You can become a member of four percent group for free today. Click the link below…