By the way if you are new here & still wondering what are the journey episodes then click here to know more about it.

the journey tanya wills vick strizheus

The Journey Episode With Tanya Willis Went live on 23 February 2017 at 2:00PM ET / 1:00PM CT /11:00AM PT

Tanya Willis started our from ground zero and was able to build her way up all the way to top and we want to know one thing how she did that.

You can watch this webinar inside the journey section of four percent members area. You can become a member of four percent group for free today. Click the link below…