Vick Strizheus is doing a advanced LIVE training on How Vick Engineer a 7-Figure Launch. The webinar will be live on Thursday, August 31st 2017 9:00PM ET / 8:00PM CT / 6:00PM PT

Here is What You’re Going To Learn:

How to create campaigns that produce HUGE results – whether you’re promoting your own product or somebody else’s product.

A step-by-step walkthrough of a 7-figure launch I’m working on right now – and how you can model it.

How to sell without selling and get paid big commissions – even if you are just getting started.

How to get paid from 3,5 and up to 10 companies without personally doing any selling. Stealthy strategies for effortless marketing.

Why systems work and people fail.

How you can be part of a 7-Figure Launch in the fastest growing business in the world right now.

Strategies that can realistically help you start generating sales this week.

And more!